At your

service!

Upon your arrival, during your stay or for the maintenance of your boat, port de Fréjus offers you a full range of services tailored to your needs. There are a number of restaurants and recreational areas within close proximity of the ship yard, as well as beaches and the Base Nature leisure park, Port-Fréjus makes the perfect place for a relaxing break!

Our seaport

services

BERTH
849 berths
MAXIMUM LENGTH
40 m
DRAUGHT
up to 3.50 m
MOORING
on fixed port side pontoons

Port Fréjus ship yard

CAREENING

Careening for pleasure boats of up to 22 m.

FUEL

During the season: 8am to 7pm
Out of season: 8am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 4pm
Distribution services:
24/7 self service with credit card payment

HANDLING

The ship yard has a 75 tonne travelift, a 30 tonne mobile crane, an independent hydraulic trailer and a 5,000 m² landing pier.

SUPPORT

ASSISTANCE

For docking and setting sail.

SECURITY

A night security agent is on-site 365 days a year. Video surveillance on-site.

INFORMATION

TV screen weather forecast.

SLIPWAY

Regulated.

Infos & tarifs cale de mise à l'eau

Our boating

services

Water
Fresh water is available on each pontoon.
Electricity
220 volt 16 amp up to 15 m
380 volt 63 amp over and above.
Can be adjusted to meet requirements
Wi-Fi
There is free Wi-Fi access on every pontoon. Please enquire at the Harbour Master's Office.
Toilet facilities
There are four toilet units reserved for pleasure boaters in the port.
Open 24 hours.
Laundry
There are 2 coin-operated laundries in the port.
Concierge service
Port professionals are at your service to offer you everything you may require on board: from caretaking your boat during your absence to preparing and cleaning it prior to your arrival, from a laundry service to delivering shopping or meals on board; anything is possible at Port Fréjus to make your life easier! You will be free to kick back, relax and enjoy your stay.
Lounge area (VIP)
An air-conditioned and fully equipped relaxation area, reserved exclusively for pleasure boaters, can be found above the Harbour Master's Office. You will find a wide selection of publications about the sea and sailing. Draw inspiration from the tales of famous sailors or get together with family members to play a board game! The terrace meanwhile, affords unobstructed views over the port, the Mediterranean, the mountains and Fréjus bell tower (opening in January 2021).
Provisioning
The port is in close proximity to many shops providing high quality provisioning: a supermarket, delicatessen, wine merchant and bakery are all there to satisfy your desires either for delivery or to take away.

Close to

the port

Shops, bars & restaurants

A good selection of restaurants, bars, ice cream parlours and shops will give you a warm welcome.

Well-being & beauty

In Port-Fréjus West, the Hotel Mercure offers a thalassotherapy service and spa where you can wind down after your trip.

Beaches & the Base Nature leisure park

Port-Fréjus is ideally situated between two sandy beaches: Sablettes beach and Alba beach. The nearby François Léotard Base Nature leisure park is a 135 hectare green oasis by the seafront, where you will find natural areas and sport and leisure opportunities.

Culture & events

Port-Fréjus is vibrant and places an onus on cultural events. With the annual Fête du Port, regattas, Provencal water jousting, fireworks extravaganzas, concerts and film screenings, there's something for everyone. Keen on art, the port also proudly sponsors various artists and regularly hosts sculpture exhibitions on its quays.
Discover all our events here:

En savoir +

Discover the

surrounding area

Calling in at Port-Fréjus is also an opportunity to discover a region steeped in history and whose exceptional natural areas have been well preserved. Discover Fréjus' Roman ruins, sail into the azure waters of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, or go hiking in the Estérel, a famous volcanic massif which is protected by the Natura 2000 network. You will be spoilt for choice!

For more information, go to the Fréjus tourist office or Visit Var websites.

À votre

service !

A votre arrivée, pendant votre séjour ou pour l’entretien de votre bateau, le port de Fréjus vous propose une gamme de services complète et adaptée à vos besoins. A proximité du chantier naval, des restaurants et des espaces de détente, aux abords des plages et de la base nature, Port-Fréjus est ainsi le lieu idéal pour une escale sereine !

Nos services

portuaires

POSTES D'AMARRAGE
849 postes
LONGUEUR MAXIMUM
40 m
TIRANT D'EAU
jusqu'à 3,50 m
AMARRAGES
sur pontons fixes à bâbord

Chantier naval de port Fréjus

CARÉNAGE

Carénage des navires de plaisance jusqu’à 22 m.

CARBURANT

Saison : 8h00 à 19h00
Hors-saison : 8h00 à 12h00 – 13h30 à 16h00.
Services de distribution :
24h / 24 et 7j / 7 en libre-service avec paiement par carte bancaire.

MANUTENTION

Le chantier est équipé d’un travelift de 75 T, d’une grue mobile de 30 T, d’une remorque hydraulique autonome, d’un terre-plein de 5000 m².

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

ASSISTANCE

À l'accostage et à l'appareillage.

SÉCURITÉ

Un agent de nuit est de service 365 jours / 365. Site sous vidéo-protection.

INFORMATIONS

Affichage météo sur écran télévision.

CALE DE MISE À L'EAU

Réglementée.

Infos & tarifs cale de mise à l'eau

Nos services

Plaisanciers

Eau
Des points d'eau douce sont disponibles sur tous les pontons.
électricité
220 V, 16 A jusqu’à 15 m
380 V, 63 A au-delà.
Ajustable en fonction de la demande.
Wi-fi
La wifi est accessible gratuitement sur tous les pontons. Veuillez vous renseigner à la Capitainerie.
Sanitaires
Quatre ensembles sanitaires réservés aux plaisanciers sur le port.
Ouverts 24h / 24.
Laveries
2 laveries automatiques sont disponibles sur le port.
Conciergerie
Les professionnels du port sont à votre service pour vous offrir tout le confort que vous désirez à bord : du gardiennage de votre bateau durant votre absence à la préparation et à son nettoyage avant votre arrivée, du service blanchisserie à la livraison de course ou de repas à bord, tout est possible à Port Fréjus pour vous rendre la vie plus simple ! Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de votre séjour en toute tranquillité.
Espace lounge (VIP)
Un espace de détente climatisé et équipé, spécialement dédié aux plaisanciers, se trouve au-dessus de la Capitainerie. Vous y trouverez une large sélection d’ouvrages sur la mer et la voile. Inspirez-vous des récits des navigateurs célèbres ou retrouvez-vous en famille autour d’un jeu de société ! Depuis la terrasse, vous profiterez d’un panorama unique sur le port, la Méditerranée, les montagnes et le clocher de la ville de Fréjus (ouverture janvier 2021).
Avitaillement
A proximité immédiate du port vous trouverez tous les commerces nécessaires à un avitaillement de qualité : supermarché, traiteur, cave à vins, boulangerie sont là pour satisfaire toutes vos envies en livraison ou à l’emporter.

À proximité

du port

Commerces, bars & restaurants

De nombreux bars, restaurants, glaciers et commerces vous accueillent dans une ambiance chaleureuse.

bien-être & beauté

A Port-Fréjus Ouest, l’hôtel Mercure propose un service de thalasso et un spa où vous détendre après votre traversée.

Plages & base nature

Port-Fréjus jouit d’une situation idéale entre deux plages de sable : la plage des Sablettes et la plage de l’Alba. A proximité s'étend la Base Nature François Léotard, un écrin de verdure de 135 hectares en bord de mer, partagé entre des espaces naturels et activités de sport et de loisirs.

culture & événements

Port-Fréjus se veut animé et porteur de culture. Fête du port, régates, joutes provençales, feux d’artifices, concerts et séances de cinéma, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Grand amateur d'art, le port est aussi fier d'être mécène d'artistes et d'ainsi orner régulièrement ses quais de sculptures fantastiques.
Retrouvez ici tous nos événements.

En savoir +

Découvrir les

Environs

Faire escale à Port-Fréjus, c’est aussi l’occasion de découvrir une région chargée d’histoire dont les sites naturels exceptionnels ont été préservés. Découvrez les ruines romaines de Fréjus, naviguez jusque dans les eaux bleues du golfe de Saint-Tropez, ou partez en randonnée à la découverte de l’Estérel, célèbre massif volcanique aujourd’hui protégé par le réseau Natura 2000. Vous avez l'embarras du choix !

Plus de renseignements sur le site de l’office de tourisme de Fréjus et sur Visit Var.